Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.

Journal team

Chief Editor

Luba Jakubowska, Wroclaw Medical University, Poland



Scientific Council

Aleksander Kobylarek, University of Wrocław, Poland

Alla Yaroshenko, National Pedagogical Dragomanov University in Kiev, Ukraine

Eliza Ivanova, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria

Joanna Rosińczuk, Wroclaw Medical University, Poland

Kristi Vinter, Tallinn University, Estonia

Krzysztof Konecki, University of Łódź, Poland

Madalina Buga-Moraru, University of Bucharest, Romania

Michael Wilson, Loughborow University, England

Paolo Di Sia, University of Padova, Italy

Stanisław Juszczyk, University of Silesia, Poland

Władysław Jacek Paluchowski, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland


Section Editors

Aleksandra Marcinkiewicz-Wilk, University of Wrocław, Poland

Ewa Jurczyk Romanowska, University of Wrocław, Poland

Jacek Gulanowski, University of Wrocław, Poland

Joanna Golonka- Legut, University of Wrocław, Poland

Patrycja Karpińska, University of Wrocław, Poland


Statistical Editor

Aleksandra Słowińska, University of Wrocław, Poland



Kamil Błaszczyński, University of Wrocław, Poland


Copy editor

Tony King, England


The procedure of reviewing and the list of reviewers is published on internet site

The journal will be published once a year

The original version is printed



Pro Scientia Publica

Redycka 37, 51-169 Wrocław/Poland



List of reviewers

Adnan Tufekcic,  University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Hercegovina

Ahmet Ecirli, European Center for Science Education and Research, London, United Kingdom

Andrzej Postawa, Wrocław University of Technology, Poland

Barbara Jankowiak, Adam Mickiewicz University,  Poland

Ihor Ostrovskii, Faculty of Telecommunications, Lviv Polytechnical National University, Ukraine

Katerina  Ostrovska,  The Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Ukraine

Margaret Amaka Ohia,  SIETAR - Society for Intercultural Education Training and Research,  France.

Shaana A. Aljoe, The University of Bolton, United Kingdom

Sławomir Leciejewski, Institute of Philosophy, Adam Mickiewicz University,  Poland